Skip to Page Content

2018 Board Members


    Jennifer Lane, SHRM-SCP

    President Elect/Community Relations
    Melissa Gentner, PHR

    Diane Letendre

    Shannon Kirby, SPHR/SHRM-SCP

    VP Membership
    Geneva Wild

    VP Programs & Co-Chair
    Erin Loucks, PHR/SHRM-CP - Chair
    VACANT - Co-Chair

    Legislative Chair
    Pattie Berg, SPHR/SHRM-SCP

    VP Education/Certification
    Brenda Haakenson, SHRM-CP

    Workforce Readiness & Co-Chair
    Nancy Axtell - Chair
    VACANT - Co-Chair

    Diversity Chair
    Kate Boie, SPHR

    Foundation Chair
    Stacie Costello, PHR

    College Relations Chair
    Chris Bauer

    Webmaster Chair
    Stacy Randle, PHR/SHRM-CP

    Robyn Chupka, SPHR/SHRM-SCP

    If you have interest in being a Board Member or participating on a Sub-Committee, please click HERE.