Skip to Page Content

2017 Board Members


    Robyn Chupka, SPHR

    President Elect/Community Relations
    Jennifer Lane

    Chris Bauer

    Kari Gras, PHR

    Shannon Kirby - Interim

    VP Membership
    Melissa Gentner, PHR

    VP Programs & Co-Chair
    Mike Bonville - Chair
    Georgia Lukkes - Co-Chair

    Legislative Chair
    Pattie Berg, SPHR/SHRM-SCP

    VP Education/Certification
    Suzie Lalich, PHR/SHRM-CP

    Workforce Readiness & Co-Chair
    Nancy Axtell - Chair
    Diane Letendre - Co-Chair

    Diversity Chair
    Kate Boie, SPHR

    Foundation Chair
    Stacie Costello, PHR

    College Relations Chair

    Webmaster Chair
    Stacy Randle, PHR/SHRM-CP


    If you have interest in being a Board Member or participating on a Sub-Committee, please click HERE.